Meet the Team

Hilltop Subaru

Dean Kosmino

Dealer Principal / Sales Manager

dkosmino@hilltopsubaru.com
Dayna Kosmino

Dealer Principal / Financial Services Manager

dckosmino@hilltopsubaru.com
John Kosmino

Body Shop Manager

Mike McWhinney

Sales & Lease Specialist

mmcwhinney@hilltopsubaru.com
Darren Derochie

Sales & Lease Specialist

dderochie@hilltopsubaru.com
Frede Laursen

Sales & Lease Specialist

flaursen@hilltopsubaru.com
Andy Hooker

Parts & Service Consultant

service@hilltopsubaru.com
Travis Cameron

Parts & Service Consultant

dispatch@hilltopsubaru.com
Nick Appel

Parts Consultant

parts@hilltopsubaru.com
Ryan Vlooswyk

Journeyman Subaru Technician

Scott Forsyth

Master Subaru Technician

Clinton Wiebe

Journeyman Subaru Technician

Andrew Strain

Apprentice Subaru Technician

Tim Miller

Automotive Detailer

Barry Coombes

Journeyman Automitive Refinisher

Darren Duncan

Automotive Collision Technician

Ross Danbrook

Certified Journeyman Bodyman