Meet the team

Dean Kosmino

Dean Kosmino

Dealer Principal/Sales Manager

250-542-2324

dkosmino@hilltopsubaru.com

Dayna Kosmino

Dayna Kosmino

Dealer Principal / Financial Services Manager

250-542-2324

dckosmino@hilltopsubaru.com

John Kosmino

John Kosmino

Body Shop Manager

250-542-2324

Mike McWhinney

Mike McWhinney

Sales & Lease Specialist

250-542-2324

mmcwhinney@hilltopsubaru.com

Frede Laursen

Frede Laursen

Sales & Lease Specialist

250-542-2324

flaursen@hilltopsubaru.com

Darren Derochie

Sales & Lease Specialist

250-542-2324

dderochie@hilltopsubaru.com

Sonya Tait

Sonya Tait

Assistant Business Office Manager/Customer Care

250-542-2324

businessoffice2@hilltopsubaru.com

Dee Dee Boan

Dee Dee Boan

Controller

250-542-2324

Rob Boan

Rob Boan

Fixed Operations / Bodyshop

250-542-2324

Ron Mikowski

Ron Mikowski

Parts Department

250-542-2324

parts@hilltopsubaru.com

Carol Lippert

Parts and Service

250-542-2324

parts@hilltopsubaru.com

Scott Forsyth

Scott Forsyth

Master Subaru Technician

250-542-2324

Clinton Wiebe

Clinton Wiebe

Master Subaru Technician

250-542-2324

Alex Mckeachie

Alex Mckeachie

Apprentice Technician

250-542-2324

Ross Danbrook

Ross Danbrook

Certified Journeyman Bodyman

250-542-2324

Charlie Leflour

Charlie Leflour

Certified Automotive Re-finisher

250-542-2324

Brad Garnett

Brad Garnett

Certified Journeyman Bodyman & Glass Installer

250-542-2324

Darren Duncan

Certified Journeyman Bodyman

250-542-2324

Marianne McIntosh

Body Shop/Auto Glass Department

250-542-2324

marianne@hilltopsubaru.com

Gary Hennessy

Automotive Detailing

250-542-2324

Kelly Moldovan

Automotive Detailing

250-542-2324